Board Members

President

Eura Szuwalski

e.szuwalski@brooksidepta.org

Co-President

Molly Hodges

m.hodges@brooksidepta.org

Secretary


Tiffaney Lansing

t.lansing@brooksidepta.org

Treasurer

Casey Artim

c.artim@brooksidepta.org

Legislative

Tyler Dittman

t.dittman@brooksidepta.org

Ways & Means

Alice Pederson

a.pederson@brooksidepta.org

Communications

Molly Brunjes

m.brunjes@brooksidepta.org

Communications

Ben Brunjes

b.brunjes@brooksidepta.org

Membership

Lisa Hill

l.hill@brooksidepta.org

Student Events

Noemi Johnson

n.loza@brooksidepta.org

Staff Support

Tina Buss

t.buss@brooksidepta.org

Staff Support

Jessie Wylie

j.wylie@brooksidepta.org

Enrichment

Emily Jo Rajotte

e.rajotte@brooksidepta.org

FACE/DEI

Rosie Rimando-Chareunsap

r.rimando@brooksidepta.org

FACE/DEI

Lauren Berliner

l.berliner@brooksidepta.org

Community Resources

Megan Jones

m.jones@brooksidepta.org