Board Members

President

Liz Labrum

l.labrum@brooksidepta.org

Co-President

Open

Secretary

Cory Huisman

c.huisman@brooksidepta.org

Treasurer

Casey Artim

c.artim@brooksidepta.org

Legislative

Open

Ways & Means

Jon Mitten

j.mitten@brooksidepta.org

Communications

Eura Szuwalski

e.szuwalski@brooksidepta.org

Newsletter

Hillary Bendiksen

h.bendiksen@brooksidepta.org

Membership

Lisa Hill

l.hill@brooksidepta.org

Student Events

Noemi Johnson

n.loza@brooksidepta.org

Staff Support

Tiffany Lansing

t.lansing@brooksidepta.org

Staff Support

Taigen Ferguson

t.ferguson@brooksidepta.org

Enrichment

Emily Jo Rajotte

e.rajotte@brooksidepta.org

ACE

Open

Family Engagement

Open

Community Resources

Open