Board Members

President

Molly Hodges

m.hodges@brooksidepta.org

Co-President

Hannah Blackbourn

h.blackbourn@brooksidepta.org

Secretary


Alice Pederson

a.pederson@brooksidepta.org

Treasurer

Eura Szuwalski

e.szuwalski@brooksidepta.org

Legislative

Ben Brunjes

b.brunjes@brooksidepta.org

Communications

VACANT


Membership

Lisa Hill

l.hill@brooksidepta.org

Ways & Means

Leslie Green

l.green@brooksidepta.org

Ways & Means

Monica Kelly

m.kelly@brooksidepta.org

Student Events

Heather O'Brien

h.obrien@brooksidepta.org

Student Events

Molly Brunjes

h.obrien@brooksidepta.org

Staff Support

Misti Flanagan

m.flanagan@brooksidepta.org

Staff Support

Tina Buss

t.buss@brooksidepta.org

Enrichment

Emily Jo Rajotte

e.rajotte@brooksidepta.org

Enrichment

Tiffaney Lansing

t.lansing@brooksidepta.org

Arts, Culture, & Education

Kelsi Raich

k.raich@brooksidepta.org

Arts, Culture, & Education

Meghan Doyle

m.doyle@brooksidepta.org

FACE/DEI

Rosie Rimando-Chareunsap

r.rimando@brooksidepta.org

FACE/DEI

Lauren Berliner

l.berliner@brooksidepta.org